SIP starts tomorrow...
hmm... woke up 9 pluz todae... laze ard... went over to his hse at 11.45am... coz he sae his dad wanna use the car...
todae... hmm... sit ard in his rm... then gif him a little massage... since he say he tired... then skip detail skip detail... lol.. after that.. he was packing his bag for army... i saw a new age housewife... lol... but he fold clothes realli no skill sia... anyhow fold one... then help him fold abit loh... hee... but he very kns oso... he is not feeling well n noe i cannot eat chips... proposely eat pringles infront of mi.. my fav flavour somemore... -_-"... dot dot...
hmm.. he went back to tekong le... can c him onli 5 days lata... sian... i'll miss hugging my doggy... hee hee... :p... doggy kiat... keke...
SIP starts 2molo!!! even more sian... 9am to 5.30pm... all the way in lab... do nth.. haiz... waste time... no pay somemore... n haf to pay sch fees still... sux to the core...
in the next few weeks... i am going to b very buzy wif GE... alot of events coming up... hope my ma wun kao beh mi... lol...
okie... end here todae... need to slp soon... nite... doggy kiat... :x... wahahah....


0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home